

Print Date: 19/06/2024

Notification Date: 19/06/2024

Notification No.: REF.NO.EXAM.BR./PH.D/RESULT/2024/16

The following candidates, consequent upon evaluation of their theses submitted for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D) on the topic as mentioned against their names and after viva-voce examination, have been found qualified for the Degree of Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D) of this University'

Rsit Sr. No. & Student ID	Enrollment No.	Name	Department Name	Faculty Name	Thesis Title	Supervisor Name
10436/2024/97 (S151510)	R-633/10	GAURAV GUPTA	Physics & Astrophysics	Faculty of Science	Investigations of the Microstructure and Defects in the Wide Bandgap Semiconductors, 4H-SiC and ZnMgO	Prof. SHYAMA RATH
10563/2024/98 (S151663)	AND-300/11	HRISHABH BHARADWAJ	Physics & Astrophysics	Faculty of Science	Beyond Standard Model Interactions of Charged Leptons	Prof. SUKANTA DUTTA
10558/2024/99 (S151834)	KC-914/10	KAJOL CHAKRABORTY	Physics & Astrophysics	Faculty of Science	Exploring the Influence of Shell Closure on Fission Dynamics of Nuclei in Mass 200 Region	Prof. SAMIT KR. MANDAL
10666/2024/100 (S152801)	DBC-107/09	VIJAY KUMAR SHAH	Zoology	Faculty of Science	Growth Regulatory Activities of Ageratum Houstonianum on Dengue Vector Aedes Aegypti L. (Diptera: Culicidae)	Prof. KAMAL KUMAR GUPTA
10545/2024/101 (A154961)	17DAFRPLAS000006	SAPANA MISHRA	African Studies	Faculty of Social Sciences	Tourism, Development and Environmental Challenges: A Comparative Study of Mauritius and Andaman-Nicobar	Prof. A. S. YARUINGAM
10606/2024/102 (A1581011)	MH-352/08	RATNPRIYA	History	Faculty of Social Sciences	Social Aspects of Death and Death Rituals: A Study of Sanskrit Texts from 400-1200 C.E.	Prof. SHALINI SHAH
10570/2024/103 (A158984)	SPM-831/06	KRISHNA	History	Faculty of Social Sciences	Bundelakhand Ki Asmita: 17veen Evan 18veen Shatabdi Ke Rajaneetik Evan Samajik Sandarbh	Prof. VIPUL SINGH
10591/2024/104 (A159728)	H-93/08	ROUNAK KUMAR PATHAK	Political Science	Faculty of Social Sciences	Convergence of Programmatic Politics & Identity Politics: A Comparative Study of Voting Behaviour in Bihar during 2014 General Elections & 2015 State Assembly Elections	Prof. REKHA SAXENA
10420/2024/105 (A159812)	PH.D-191/10	BIJAYA KUMAR MOHANTY	Political Science	Faculty of Social Sciences	The Changing Socio-Political Dynamics of Rural India: A Comparative Study of Two Villages (Rajasthan and Odisha)	Dr. MITHILA BAGAI
10612/2024/106 (A106939)	18DHNDPLH1000003	DURGESH KUMAR DIXIT	Hindi	Faculty of Arts	Bharatiya Sanskritik Bodh Ki Satatyata Aur Ramvilas Sharma Ka Chintan	Prof. CHANDAN KUMAR
10649/2024/107 (A109942)	SSN-940/10	RUCHI RANA	Modern Indian Languages & Literary Studies	Faculty of Arts	Nature and Ecological Ethos in the Folklife of Uttarakhand: Folklore, Beliefs, Practices and Conservation Ethics	Prof. D. UMA DEVI
10461/2024/108 (A114819)	S-71/11	NARENDER KUMAR	Sanskrit	Faculty of Arts	Vyomavati Tatha Nyayakandali Mein Bhoot Dravyon Ke Gun	Dr. PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA
10586/2024/109 (A117986)	HR-164/12	SHALINI RAWAL	Commerce	Faculty of Commerce & Business	Outward Foreign Direct Investment from Developing countries with Special Reference to BRICS Countries.	Prof. MANOJ KUMAR SINHA
10486/2024/110 (A129880)	19DCMPPHCS000001	KOUNTAY DWIVEDI	Computer Science	Faculty of Mathematical Sciences	An Explainable Al-driven Approach to Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer Biomarkers Discovery	Prof. NAVEEN KUMAR

(S.K. DOGRA) JOINT REGISTRAR EXAMINATIONS

(PROF. AJAY KUMAR ARORA) CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS